G-Park Newark

Build to Suit Opportunities

Newark Distribution Centre is prominently located close to the A1/A46 intersection with land for sale and Build to Suit opportunities.

Total Space 1,698,840 sq ft (157,828 sq m)
Gross Lettable Area (sq ft / sq m) 673,002 / 62,524

Location

18 Jessop Way

Newark-on-Trent, Newark, Nottinghamshire
NG24 2ER
United Kingdom

  • Lincoln

    18 miles

  • Mansfield

    22 miles

  • Nottingham

    24 miles

  • Leicester

    39 miles

  • M1. Junction 21

    40 miles

  • Peterborough

    51 miles

  • Nearest Port (Immingham)

    54 miles

  • Birmingham

    73 miles

  • Central London

    126 miles

  • Channel Tunnel

    202 miles

Images

Contact Information

James Atkinson

+44 20 7901 4461

Adrienne Howells

+44 207 901 4498

Carl Durrant

+44 (0)121 214 9950
carl.durrant@eu.jll.com

Steven Jaggers

+44 (0)121 214 9953
steven.jaggers@eu.jll.com

James Keeton

+44 (0)115 908 2141
james.keeton@eu.jll.com

Hugo Jack

+44 (0)207 087 5353
hugo.jack@eu.jll.com

Simon Norton

+44 121 265 7513
simon.norton@colliers.com

Peter Monks

+44 (0)121 265 7625
peter.monks@colliers.com

Tim Gilbertson

0115 950 7577
tim@fhp.co.uk

Compare

This website uses cookies to remember site preferences. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.
View our cookie policy.